The Phaserl


Barbarous, “Traditional” Relic – Gold agreement between the SNB and other central banks extended

from Swiss National Bank:

The Swiss National Bank (SNB), the European Central Bank (ECB), the central banks of the euro area (Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain) as well as the Swedish Riksbank today announce the fourth gold agreement between central banks.
To state their intentions with regard to their gold holdings, the participants in the gold agreement make the following declaration:

Gold remains an important element of global monetary reserves.

Read More @

Help us spread the ANTIDOTE to corporate propaganda.

Please follow SGT Report on Twitter & help share the message.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>